We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. Accept this cookie to hide this message Find out more

OCMS Community Login

OCMS members use your username* to log in to access restricted website content and your personal menu on the community page.

* Your username is the part of your OCMS email address that comes before @ocms.ac.uk and should be used along with your normal OCMS network password.

Members Login Here

Login Form

Council of Trustees

Dr Makonen Getu

Chair, Council of Trustees (2016-19) and Executive and Finance Committee

Nathan Andrews

Member, Council of Trustees (2016-2019), Regional Representative for South Asia

Dr Doug Birdsall

Member, Council of Trustees (2016-2019), Regional Representative for North America

Dr Kwabena Asamoah-Gyadu

Member, Council of Trustees (2016-2019), Regional Representative for Africa

Dr Paul Bendor-Samuel

Executive Director and Member of the Council

Dr Ruth Padilla de Borst

Member, Council of Trustees (2018-2022)

Dr Grace Dyrness

Member, Council of Trustees (2017-2021)

Meritt Sawyer

Member, Council of Trustees (2018-2022)


Student blog

Terry Garde
Friday Night Fish and Chips (or Whatever)
Jonathan Bornman
Terry Garde - Kenya Fieldwork Diary
OCMS Community Spirit
Matthew Reifsnider - Cleaning Day
Flora and the OCMS family
Usha Reifsnider
Interfaith and International Vigil for Peace
Jeremiah Johnston (OCMS Alumnus)
Worku Mohammed
Anonymous Student - This student wishes to remain anonymous due to the sensitive situation he currently works in

Add to the student blog

Students are encouraged to submit blog entries for this space, either about their time in residence in Oxford, or their work in the field, or their life outside of OCMS.

Support us when you shop online

Copyright © 2015-2018
- Oxford Centre for Mission Studies

Template by OS Templates